NEW CLIENT OFFER: Get your marketplace sales daily without fees for the first 30 days. Learn more
Bullets background banner

Permitted Jurisdictions

Permitted jurisdictions apply to where our clients are geographically based - we only onboard regulated clients that are located within one of the permitted jurisdictions listed below.

As standard, the permitted jurisdictions also represent where we can receive money from. If either our client, or our client’s customers, send funds from a bank account outside of our permitted jurisdictions, the funds will be rejected. Under some circumstances, clients based in North America may be able to receive money from an extended list of countries.

Any payments created with a payer outside of our permitted jurisdictions is failed automatically by our transaction monitoring system at the point of processing.

Please refer to the table below for a full list of permitted jurisdictions. This list is reviewed and updated periodically.

Åland Islands Guernsey New Zealand
Austria Hong Kong Norway
Australia Hungary Poland
Belgium Iceland Portugal
Bulgaria India Réunion
Canada Ireland Romania
Cayman Islands Isle of Man Saint Martin (French part)
China Israel Singapore
Croatia Italy Slovakia
Cyprus Japan Slovenia
Czech Republic Jersey South Africa
Denmark Latvia South Korea
Estonia Liechtenstein Spain
Finland Lithuania Sweden
France Luxembourg Switzerland
French Guiana Malta Taiwan
Germany Martinique United Kingdom
Gibraltar Mayotte United States
Greece Monaco  
Guadeloupe Netherlands